

ABC 2019 Classical Solo Division

Pre-Competitive B

BEST PERFORMANCE AWARD

B413 S	Sabrina Bignold	En Pointe School of Ballet
		•

GOLD MEDAL

B413 Sabrina Bignold	En Pointe School of Ballet
B422 Renee Wong	НКҮВА

SILVER MEDAL

B425	Phunyanuch Koomdee	Point Studio
B424	Audrey Bean	Jin Bao Long
B417	Kamolnuth Somplang	Point Studio
B414	Haruka Kawamura	Hong Kong Youth Ballet Academy
B404	Renee Antonie Aguilar	Effie Nañas School of Classical Ballet
B408	Yingtong Ye	Jin Bao Long Ballet Studio

BRONZE MEDAL

B407	Sumarilyn Ly	Pointstudio
B415	May Baxter	Hong Kong Youth Ballet Academy
B430	Yi-Xuan Lin	I Shin Dance Studio
B403	I-Jou Lee	I Shin Dance Studio
B428	Sin Ching Wong	Hong Kong Youth Ballet Academy
B426	Huijia Zhou	金宝龙芭蕾
B420	Sui Ling Wong	AP Academy of Dance Ltd
B411	Youning She	jinbaolongballet
B421	Junyue Xiao	jinbaolong ballet school
B427	Xiaochen Zhou	JinBaoLongBallet
B416	Ching-Tsen Cheng	I Shin Dance Studio

MERIT PRIZE

B401	Xin Yi Zhu	Su Zhou Chang Yi Dance School
B419	Xiuwen Wang	HUA BALLET&Gaynor Minden
B423	Kirsten Leong	Hong Kong Youth Ballet Academy
B429	Luyi Ci	Wubalei Art School
B418	Xinyi Xia	Wubalei Art School
B402	Jiahang He	Suzhou Chang Yi Dance School
B410	Kaylee Wan-Ching Yeung	Hong Kong Youth Ballet Academy
B409	Si Yue Chen	HUA BALLET&Gaynor Minden

ENCOURAGEMENT PRIZE

B406 Xinyue Zhang	Su Zhou Chang Yi Dance School
B405 Tiantian Ding	HUA BALLET
B412 Yuan Yan Miao	HUA BALLET